Call, Email or Visit A-1 Auto Body

A-1 Auto Body invites you to get in touch with us to ask us about our products, services, or to schedule a repair or maintenance appointment with one of our licensed automotive professionals.

To visit our location, take Macleod Trail to 50th Avenue and turn east. At the first set of lights, turn right and we’re one block down the street.

A-1 Auto Body Ltd.

5304 1A St. SE,
Calgary, AB T2H 1J2


Phone 403-253-7867

Fax 403-252-7248

Email info@a1autobody.com

Body Shop Staff Contacts

We welcome you to browse this page to find contact information for our dedicated team. If you’d like to request an estimate, please give us a call or send us a message on our convenient eform.

Inquiries/Reception

403-253-7867 extension: 221
a1admin@a1autobody.com

Jon Kirkpatrick
Appraiser

403-253-7867 extension: 241
jkirkpatrick@a1autobody.com

Brian Winter

Appraiser

403-253-7687 extension: 231
bwinter@a1autobody.com

Barry Bischoff
General Manager

403-253-7867 extension: 225
bbischoff@a1autobody.com

Mike Blank
Appraiser

403-253-7867 extension: 235
mblank@a1autobody.com

Anna Koch
Customer Reception Desk

403-253-7867 extension: 230
akoch@a1autobody.com

Gary Toporowski
Appraiser

403-253-7867 extension: 252
gtoporowski@a1autobody.com

Jugdeep Sirpal
Appraiser

403-253-7867 extension: 223
jsirpal@a1autobody.com

Mark McAlister

403-253-7867 extension: 257
mmcalister@a1autobody.com

Mechanical Services

Rob Ashton
Mechanical Services Manager

403-253-7867 extension: 283
rashton@a1autobody.com

Anita Guenter
Mechanical Reception

403-253-7867 extension: 259
aguenter@a1autobody.com

A-1 Auto Body Ltd.

5304 1A St. SE

Calgary, AB T2H 1J2

Phone

403-253-7867


Fax

403-252-7248


Email

info@a1autobody.com

Hours

Monday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright A-1 Auto Body Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice